House and Mentor Groups

The College House and Mentor groups in Senior School provide the opportunity for students between Year 10 to Year 12 to mix and mentor each other.

The following House Leaders and Pastoral and Learning Mentors (PaLMs) have been allocated to the following Mentor Groups:



House Leader Chiarene Cooper      

GAL1 A – Jacob Levy

GAL1 B – Jenny Thomson 

GAL1 C – Daniel Koo 

GAL1 D – Sugarti Febrinaldi  

GAL1 E – Josh Ellenberg

GAL1 F –  Alex Guedes

House Leader Lillian Micheni  

MAY1 A – Alessandro Alesci

MAY1 B – Lily Kovac  

MAY1 C – Michelle McCarthy

MAY1 D – Brad Gilham   

MAY1 E – John Bassi

MAY1 F – Robert Peszko  



House Leader Paul Abdallah

MOY1 A – Clare McKay

MOY1 B – Jenna Watkins   

MOY1 C – Erin Trotman   


MOY1 E – James Wakeling   

MOY1 F – Ishanka Manage

House Leader Sarah Parcesepe    

WES1 A – Nora Maghamez 

WES1 B – Kiet Huynh

WES1 C – Pablo Liu

WES1 D – Joseph Smith   

WES1 E – Anjie Singh

WES1 F – Alexandra Higham